Photo Gallery

Select a Photo Album to view photos or a slideshow. Select a picture to view it full size or to give it a "Thumbs Up" to vote for it to receive a spot in the People's Choice spotlight.

Annual San Marcos Fire Department Awards

◄ Back To All Albums ◄ Back To Thumbnails View slideshow of other photos in this album
Thumbs up Haynes Award

Haynes Award

Administrative Coordinator, Jana Green, surrounded by her current and former fire chiefs that presented her with the Haynes Award. Chief Stephens, Jana Green, Todd Derkacz, Dan O'Leary, Mike Baker, and Len Nored.

Photo Credit: Photo by Don Anders.

View Full Size