Community Improvements Program Task Force

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Omar Baca
  • Derrick Benn, Non-Voting Ex-Officio Member
  • Sherwood Bishop
  • Lorraine Burleson
  • Linda Coker
  • Rudy Espinoza, Non-Voting Ex-Officio Member
  • Bobbie Garza-Hernandez
  • Bill Glasgow, Non-Voting Ex-Officio Member
  • Mark Gleason
  • Daniel Guerrero
  • Ted Hindson
  • Bob Jett
  • Olivia Juarez-Reid
  • Stephanie Langenkamp, Non-Voting Ex-Officio Member
  • Estella Enriquez
  • Estella Enriquez
  • Blanca Loya
  • Melissa Millecam
  • Larry Mock
  • David Montelongo
  • Gabrielle Moore
  • Perry Moore
  • Naomi Narvaiz
  • Ben Nelson
  • Kathy Prather
  • Robert Puente
  • Benjamin Schwartz
  • Arthur Taylor
  • Mark Taylor
  • Rosina Valle
  • Margie Villapondo


The Community Improvements Program Task Force will:

  • Participate in the analysis and evaluation of prospective facility and infrastructure capital projects for potential recommendation to City Council for inclusion in a possible future bond election.
  • Provide recommendations to City Council regarding the inclusion of potential facility and infrastructure capital projects in a potential future bond election.