Meet our Staff

Jeanne Saadi, Animal Services Manager


JSaadi@sanmarcostx.gov

Christie Banduch, Animal Shelter Supervisor


CBanduch@sanmarcostx.gov

Steven Heath, Animal Protection Supervisor


SHeath@sanmarcostx.gov

Brandon Weigand, Animal Services Program Coordinator


BWeigand@sanmarcostx.gov

Maria Rangel, Animal Services Program Coordinator


MRangel@sanmarcostx.gov

Melinda Perez, Animal Services Administrative Assistant, Sr.


MCPerez@sanmarcostx.gov

Guillermo (Willie) Deleon, Veterinary Technician


GDeLeon@sanmarcostx.gov

VACANT, Veterinary Technician




Amanda Carberry, Clerk / Dispatcher


ACarberry@sanmarcostx.gov

Deborah Jackson, Clerk / Dispatcher


DJackson@sanmarcostx.gov

Robert Cavazos, Animal Protection Officer


RCavazos@sanmarcostx.gov

Usbaldo Patino, Animal Protection Officer


UPatino@sanmarcostx.gov

Nicholas Pascone, Animal Protection Officer


NPascone@sanmarcostx.gov

Shona Burkhart, Animal Protection Officer


SBurkhart@sanmarcostx.gov

Nichole Nocki, Lead Shelter Technician


NNocki@sanmarcostx.gov

Jessica Schuette, Lead Shelter Technician


JSchuette@sanmarcostx.gov

Connie Gil, Lead Shelter Technician


CGil@sanmarcostx.gov

Sydney Bonnin, Lead Shelter Technician


SBonnin@sanmarcostx.gov

Marlene Bonestele, Lead Shelter Technician


MBonestele@sanmarcostx.gov

Alex Robbins, Part Time Shelter Technician


ARobbins@sanmarcostx.gov

Jesse Garcia, Part Time Shelter Technician


JGarcia5@sanmarcostx.gov

Ashley Ramirez, Part Time Shelter Technician


ARamirez3@sanmarcostx.gov


Caelin Bird, Part Time Shelter Technician


CBird@sanmarcostx.gov

Kaedie Riggins, Part Time Shelter Technician


KRiggins@sanmarcostx.gov