Meet our Staff

Vacant, Animal Services Manager
  

Christie Banduch, Animal Shelter Supervisor


CBanduch@sanmarcostx.gov

Steven Heath, Animal Protection Supervisor


SHeath@sanmarcostx.gov

Sophia Proler, Program Coordinator


SProler@sanmarcostx.gov

Maria Rangel, Program Coordinator


MRangel@sanmarcostx.gov

Melinda Perez, Administrative Assistant, Sr.


MCPerez@sanmarcostx.gov

Guillermo (Willie) Deleon, Veterinary Technician


GDeLeon@sanmarcostx.gov
 

Nichole Nocki, Veterinary Technician
NNocki@sanmarcostx.gov
 
Amanda Carberry, Clerk / Dispatcher
ACarberry@sanmarcostx.gov

Deborah Jackson, Clerk / Dispatcher
DJackson@sanmarcostx.gov

Robert Cavazos, Animal Protection Officer
RCavazos@sanmarcostx.gov

Usbaldo Patino, Animal Protection Officer
UPatino@sanmarcostx.gov

Nicholas Pascone, Animal Protection Officer
NPascone@sanmarcostx.gov

Shona Burkhart, Animal Protection Officer
SBurkhart@sanmarcostx.gov

Nichole Nocki, Lead Shelter Technician
NNocki@sanmarcostx.gov

Jessica Schuette, Lead Shelter Technician
JSchuette@sanmarcostx.gov

Connie Gil, Lead Shelter Technician
CGil@sanmarcostx.gov

Sydney Bonnin, Lead Shelter Technician
SBonnin@sanmarcostx.gov

Marlene Bonestele, Shelter Technician
MBonestele@sanmarcostx.gov

VACANT, Part Time Shelter Technician
 
  Jesse Garcia, Part Time Shelter Technician
JGarcia5@sanmarcostx.gov

VACANT, Part Time Shelter Technician
 
  Caelin Bird, Part Time Shelter Technician
CBird@sanmarcostx.gov
 
VACANT, Part Time Shelter Technician